Broker Check

Team

Our committed, caring professionals take pride in helping you preserve your wealth and grow your investments. Our philosophy is to work directly with you to develop and maintain a close relationship that ensures all your needs are addressed and fulfilled.  You will also benefit from the extensive financial experience that each of our team members offer.

 

Elizabeth Emr, ChFC®

Managing Partner & Wealth Advisor

201-505-1100

elizabeth.emr@lpl.com

Elizabeth Emr is a Managing Partner & Wealth Advisor of Signature Wealth Management Partners, LLC. Elizabeth has been an Advisor for over 30 years, and has worked with her son, Gregory, for over 25 years. Elizabeth maintains a...
Read more

Gregory Emr

Managing Partner & Wealth Advisor

201-505-1100

gregory.emr@lpl.com

Gregory is a Managing Partner & Wealth Advisor of Signature Wealth Management Partners, LLC. Gregory has over 25 years in the financial services industry, specializing in comprehensive financial planning and asset management. Gregory...
Read more

Donna Emr

Client Relationship Specialist

201-505-1100

donna.emr@lpl.com

Donna is a Client Relationship Specialist with Signature Wealth Management Partners, LLC. Donna has over 30 years experience in the financial services industry, with a background in marketing, technology and project management. Donna...
Read more

Dawn Timpanaro

Client Service Specialist

201-505-1100

dawn.timpanaro@lpl.com

Dawn has been with LPL Financial for over 15 years. As a Client Services Associate, Dawn specializes in the facilitation of account transitions and client service, which includes paperwork and client inquiries. (Click on picture to...
Read more

Emily Jaskot

Registered Paraplanner®

201-505-1100

emily.jaskot@lpl.com

Emily is a Registered Paraplanner® / LPL Registered Administrative Associate with Signature Wealth Management Partners, LLC. She has been with the firm for over 6 years. As a Registered Paraplanner®, Emily provides financial planning...
Read more

Jake Spindel

Intern

201-505-1100

jake.spindel@lpl.com

We are happy to welcome our new Intern, Jake Spindel. As an Intern with our firm, Jake is gaining experience in client service, financial planning and special projects. Jake just completed his freshman year with a 3.03 GPA at the...
Read more